First off youve got Viggo Mortenson, wow its freaking Aragorn.  Youve got Jeremy Irons, and Ed Harris, what could go wrong?

Well I guess poor writing and weird filming could really do it.  So I was so psyched to finally see a western film made by someone that really loved western films (Ed Harris.)  Honestly I think it left me with a bad taste in my mouth.

It was an ok movie dont get me wrong, it had action, love, adventure, shooting, killing, swearing, nudity even.  But it just didnt have that epic feeling about it.  There was one really cool scene where Viggo is just sitting in a hotel and the way they filmed it, it was breathtaking, otherwise it was a stinker.  I was going to drive to Pittsburgh to see it, thank God I didnt.

Watch it but dont expect much.

5 out of 10 Chicken Sandwiches.

