So I watched Zach and Miri tonight around 12:30 am.  I was Pleasantly surprised with the movie.  I knew it would be written well because Kevin Smith was involved but I actually laughed out loud.  With lines like “If you gave me 2 popsicle sticks and a rubber band Id figure a way to fuck it like a dirty Mcguyver.” There was even a scat occurrence.  The only real problem I had with this film was the whole relationship angle.  I get that they needed it in the movie, but Im tired of going to movies and feeling sad about life.  It was so funny and then all the sudden your brought back to real life where you have to think about real things.  I guess its fine for people that are happy, but I suck and it depressed me so F that. 

This may be the only movie other than 40 year old virgin where I don’t want to beat the fuck out of Seth Rogan, he was almost endearing in this movie.  Kevin Smith is bouncing back into my life, Good Stuff.

All things considered Id still give this 5 out of 10 chicken sandwiches.  Watch it, you’ll laugh, unless your a real asshole.

